Kevin D. Jensen

27808 484th Ave.

Canton, SD 57013
(605) 987-4296
​Kevin.Jensen@sdlegislature.gov

Dan King

7500 S. Aftyn Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 380-8503
dking@lincolncountysd.org  

Rep Kristie Noem

320 W. Main Ave. Ste. B

Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 334-9596
Click here to email

Senator John Thune

320 W. Main Ave. Ste. B

Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 334-9596
Click here to email

Doyle Karpen

47946 332nd St.
Jefferson, SD 57038
(605) 996-5793
ucccommissioners@gmail.com ​

        ​​​​​​​​​Lincoln County(County Commissioners)

Richard Headid

605 Lakeview
North Sioux City, SD 57049
(605) 322-5226
Rich.headid@northsiouxcity-SD.gov 

Rep David Anderson

29177 477th Ave

Hudson, SD 57034
(605) 957-6510
David.Anderson@sdlegislature.gov

Senator Jim Bolin

403 West 11th St.

Canton, SD 57013
(605) 261-9669
Jim.Bolin@sdlegislature.gov

Dennis Henze (Dir of P&Z)
Union County Courthouse
209 E. Main St. Ste 100
Elk Point, SD 57035
(605) 356-3354
uczoning@iw.net

      ​​​​Union County (County Commissioners)

Milt Ustad(chair)

30476 473rd Ave.
Beresford, SD 57004
(605) 253-2258
mpustad@bmtc.net

Dale L. Long

27115 475th Ave. 
Harrisburg, SD 57032
(605) 743-2911
dlong@lincolncountysd.org

P&Z Commissioners 


Ron Albers

Monty Derousseau

Tyler Klatt

Ron Larson

Gary Pashby

Darrell Sogn - Alt

​Darwin Sogn

*can all be reached by sending correspondence to the Dir of P&Z listed to the left*

Marvin Schempp(vice chair)

403 Ofstad St
Alcester, SD 57001
(605) 934-1976
???

Senator Mike Rounds

320 N. Main Suite A
 

Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 336-0486
Click here to email

US Senators and Reps

David Gillespie

29064 480th Ave
Canton, SD 57013
(605) 987-4243
dgillespie@lincolncountysd.org 

P&Z Commissioners 


Bob James -Chairman

Steve Rommeriem

Dan Fullenkamp -Vice Chair

Dale Neely


*can all be reached by sending correspondence to the Dir of P&Z listed to the left*

Michael Poppens

27357 468th Ave
Lennox, SD 57039
(605) 325-5379
mpoppens@lincolncountysd.org

Toby Brown (Dir of P&Z)
Lincoln County Courthouse
104 N. Main St. Ste 220
Canton, SD 57103
(605) 764-2934 Fax: 764-6624
pandz@lincolncountysd.org

SD District 16 Legislators

Jim Schmidt

716 St. Andrews Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
(605) 336-2877
jschmidt@lincolncountysd.org

Bob Ballard

597 Fawn Hollow

Dakota Dunes, SD 57043
(712) 269-2480
bobjballard@gmail.com